Charlie Cunningham - Lines CD

Charlie Cunningham - Lines CD

The album comes with digital download codes.

1. An Opening
2. I Can Be
3. Born
4. Lines
5. Lights Off
6. Minimum
7. Answers
8. How Much
9. Breather
10. Molino
11. You Sigh
12. While You Are Young

4 stars “Lines is an exquisite piece of work” Q Magazine

"Heartfelt and wise beyond its years, this album twists its way into your soul.” MOJO

“Guitarist and songwriter extraordinaire” Chris Hawkins, BBC 6 Music

Charlie’s forthcoming debut album ‘Lines’ released 27th January on Dumont Dumont.

Watch his latest live session for the single ’Minimum’

Based in Seville for two years, refining his guitar playing in Flamenco’s spiritual home, Charlie has built a substantial live following across European concert halls. Its a live draw that fills venues at home and abroad, and highlighted in over 8 million Spotify plays across his three EPs (Outside Things, Breather and Heights ) and thousands of views for his captivating online sessions.

150 SEK
This product is out of stock